Our Team

placeholder

Junhong (Hong) Hua

Senior Accountant

416-748-2555

jhua1@rexdalehyundai.ca

Mobin Ahmed

Dir. of Business Development

416-748-2555

mahmed@rexdalehyundai.ca

Shah Ahmed

General Sales Manager

416-748-2555

sahmed@rexdalehyundai.ca

placeholder

Demetra (Dee) Bucar

Pre-Owned Vehicle Manager

416-748-2555

dbucar@rexdalehyundai.ca

Amy Rambir

Delivery Coordinator

416-748-2555

arambir@rexdalehyundai.ca

Jagmeet Arora

Asst. Dir. of business development

416-748-2555

jarora@rexdalehyundai.ca

Shobha Mendiratta

Financial Services Manager

416-748-2555

smendiratta@rexdalehyundai.ca

Ali Shirazi

Financial Services Manager

416-748-2555

ashirazi@rexdalehyundai.ca

placeholder

Jeffrey Hincks

Service Manager

416-748-2555

jhincks@rexdalehyundai.ca

Charanjit Singh

Parts Manager

416-748-8784

cminhas@rexdalehyundai.ca

placeholder

Mickey Elengikal

Asst. Service Manager

416-748-2555

melengikal@rexdalehyundai.ca

placeholder

Anil Nagpal

Senior Service Consultant

416-748-2555

anagpal@rexdalehyundai.ca

Adrian Demosani

Service Advisor

416-748-2555

ademosani@rexdalehyundai.ca

placeholder

Susan Leopardi

Service Advisor

416-748-2555

sleopardi@rexdalehyundai.ca

placeholder

Joanne Ramsay

Service Appointment Coordinator

416-748-2555

jramsay@rexdalehyundai.ca

placeholder

Jessica Salis

Service Appointment Coordinator

416-748-2555

jsalis@rexdalehyundai.ca

placeholder

Sara Ariganello

Warranty Administrator

416-748-2555

sariganello@rexdalehyundai.ca

Hector Sanchez

Sales & Leasing Consultant

416-748-2555

hsanchez@rexdalehyundai.ca

Taj Singh

Sales & Leasing Consultant

416-748-2555

tsingh@rexdalehyundai.ca

Scott Belhumeur

Sales & Leasing Consultant

416-748-2555

sbelhumeur@rexdalehyundai.ca

Amit Gondia

Sales & Leasing Consultant

416-748-2555

agondia@rexdalehyundai.ca

Steve Kim

Sales & Leasing Consultant

416-748-2555

skim@rexdalehyundai.ca

Depinder Ahuja

Sales & Leasing Consultant

416-748-2555

Sona Sapra

Sales & Leasing Consultant

416-748-2555

Davinder Sahi

Sales & Leasing Consultant

416-748-2555

placeholder

Jas Birdi

Sales & Leasing Consultant

416-748-2555

jbirdi1@rexdalehyundai.ca

Juan Cisneros

Sales & Leasing Consultant

416-748-2555

jcisneros@rexdalehyundai.ca

placeholder

Dennise Watier

Receptionist

416-748-2555

placeholder

Andrea Avelino

Licensing & Inventory Administrator

416-748-2555

placeholder

Arthur Maclean

Lot Attendant

416-748-2555